Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Fuggini, Head of School
nsmsdirector@northshoremontessori.com

Kimberly Le Lay, Curriculum and Enrollment Coordinator

Nikohl Stegman, Finance Manager
Natalie Clayton, Administrative Assistant

Christine Gallin, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@northshoremontessori.com

Tracy Weimer, Greeter
info@northshoremontessori.com

Dana Trinidad, School Nurse
nurse@northshoremontessori.com

Optional Programs

Early Care

Nicole Intoci, Lead Teacher

Teresa Perez, Lead Teacher

Creative Arts

[Photo Coming Soon]
Kimberly Fernadez Rajotte, Lead Teacher

[Photo Coming Soon]

Christine Wiedrich, Assistant Teacher

Teaching Staff

Stepping Stones

Joanna Mason, Lead Teacher
jmason@northshoreontessori.com

Alyssa Mortilla, Assistant Teacher

[Photo Coming Soon]

Margaret Sicurelli, Assistant Teacher

[Photo Coming Soon]
Stephanie Argueta, Lead Teacher

sargueta@northshoremontessori.com

Lisa McCulloch, Assistant Teacher

Children’s House

Nicole Intoci, Lead Teacher
nintoci@northshoremontessori.com 

Kathleen Minogue

[Photo Coming Soon]
Jill Callaghan, Lead Teacher

Terry Connor, Assistant Teacher

Stefanie Pizzolo, Lead Teacher

spizzolo@northshoremontessori.com

Linette Arleo, Assistant Teacher

Teresa Perez, Lead Teacher

tperez@northshoremontessori.com

[Photo Coming Soon]
Patricia McNulty, Assistant Teacher

Specialized Programs

Hazel Rinaldi, Creative Movement Lead


Johnny Cuomo, Music Teacher
jcuomo@northshoremontessori.com

Patricia Benstock, Instrumental Music Teacher

Elena Florenzano, Foreign Language Teacher
eflorenzano@northshoremontessori.com