Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Fuggini, Head of School
nsmsdirector@northshoremontessori.com

Kimberly Le Lay, Curriculum and Enrollment Coordinator

Nikohl Stegman, Finance Manager
Natalie Clayton, Administrative Assistant

Christine Gallin, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@northshoremontessori.com

Tracy Weimer, Greeter
info@northshoremontessori.com

Dana Trinidad, School Nurse
nurse@northshoremontessori.com

Optional Programs

Early Care

Alyssa Mortilla, Lead Teacher

Teresa Perez, Lead Teacher

Creative Arts

Nicole Intoci, Lead Teacher

Kathleen Minogue, Assistant

Teaching Staff

Stepping Stones

Joanna Mason, Lead Teacher
jmason@northshoreontessori.com

Alyssa Mortilla, Assistant Teacher

Lisa McCulloch, Assistant Teacher

Children’s House

Nicole Intoci, Lead Teacher
nintoci@northshoremontessori.com 

Terry Connor, Assistant Teacher

Stefanie Pizzolo, Lead Teacher

spizzolo@northshoremontessori.com

Linette Arleo, Assistant Teacher

Teresa Perez, Lead Teacher

tperez@northshoremontessori.com

Donna Wilson, Assistant Teacher

[Photo Coming Soon]
Patricia McNulty, Assistant Teacher

Specialized Programs

Hazel Rinaldi, Creative Movement Lead


Johnny Cuomo, Music Teacher
jcuomo@northshoremontessori.com

Patricia Benstock, Instrumental Music Teacher

Elena Florenzano, Foreign Language Teacher
eflorenzano@northshoremontessori.com