Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Meg Sheehan, Head of School
nsmsoffice@northshoremontessori.com

Cindy Simkus, Office Manager

Christine Gallin, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@northshoremontessori.com

Ann Marie Cimet, Office Assistant
nsmsoffice@northshoremontessori.com

Claudia Sokolski, Receptionist
info@northshoremontessori.com

Jayne Murray, School Nurse
nurse@northshoremontessori.com

Optional Programs

Early Birds

Sasha Scaglione, Lead Teacher

Claudia Sokolski (Toddler Early Care)

Creative Arts

Annie Ford-Spoleti, Lead Teacher

Kathleen Minogue, Assistant

Instrumental Music

Gail Hoefener

Gail Hoefener, Teacher
ghoefener@northshoremontessori.com

Teaching Staff

Stepping Stones

Denise Brenner, Lead Teacher
dbrenner@northshoremontessori.com

Alicia Barresi, Assistant Teacher

Alyssa Mortilla, Assistant Teacher

Celina Castro, Lead Teacher
ccastro@northshoremontessori.com


Lisa McCulloch, Assistant Teacher

Flexible Children’s House

Dana Adamson, Lead Teacher
dadamson@northshoremontessori.com

Terry Connor, Assistant Teacher

Amanda Blake, Lead Teacher
ablake@northshoremontessori.com

Marylynn Casa, Assistant Teacher

Bridget Masturzo, Assistant Teacher

Children’s House

Kimberly Parmentier-Le Lay, Lead Teacher
klelay@northshoremontessori.com

Sasha Scaglione, Assistant Teacher

Gabriela Vazquez, Assistant Teacher

Lori McLean, Lead Teacher
lmclean@northshoremontessori.com

Linette Arleo, Assistant Teacher

Gail Thomas, Lead Teacher
gthomas@northshoremontessori.com


Kathy Schoemmell, Assistant Teacher

Specialized Programs

Annie Ford-Spoleti, Creative Movement Lead
aford-spoleti@northshoremontessori.com


Kristen Cochran, Creative Movement Assistant 

Johnny Cuomo, Music Teacher
jcuomo@northshoremontessori.com


Annemarie Waugh, Art Teacher
awaugh@northshoremontessori.com

Elena Florenzano, Foreign Language Teacher
eflorenzano@northshoremontessori.com