Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

(Photo coming soon)

Marimi Brutus-Toussaint, Interim Head of School
nsmsoffice@northshoremontessori.com

Kimberly Le Lay, Enrollment & Education Coordinator

Nikohl Stegman, Finance Manager
Natalie Clayton, Administrative Assistant

Christine Gallin, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@northshoremontessori.com

Tracy Weimer, Greeter
info@northshoremontessori.com

 

Jayne Murray, School Nurse
nurse@northshoremontessori.com

Kathleen Minogue, Hall Monitor

Optional Programs

Early Care

Alyssa Mortilla, Lead Teacher

Creative Arts

Nicole Intoci, Lead Teacher

Kathleen Minogue, Assistant

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

Stepping Stones

Joanna Mason, Lead Teacher
jmason@northshoreontessori.com

Alyssa Mortilla, Assistant Teacher

Lisa McCulloch, Assistant Teacher

Flexible Children’s House

Nicole Intoci, Lead Teacher
nintoci@northshoremontessori.com 

Terry Connor, Assistant Teacher

 

Children’s House

Michaela Kucera, Lead Teacher

mkucera@northshoremontessori.com 

Sandy Fried, Assistant Teacher

Stefanie Pizzolo, Lead Teacher

spizzolo@northshoremontessori.com

Linette Arleo, Assistant Teacher

 

Gail Thomas, Lead Teacher
gthomas@northshoremontessori.com

 

Donna Wilson, Assistant Teacher

Specialized Programs

[Photo Coming Soon]

Zak Brennan, Creative Movement Lead
zbrennan@northshoremontessori.com

[Photo Coming Soon]

Hazel Rinaldi, Cr. Movement Assistant


Johnny Cuomo, Music Teacher
jcuomo@northshoremontessori.com


Annemarie Waugh, Art Teacher
awaugh@northshoremontessori.com

[Photo Coming Soon]

Ashley Ross, Art Assistant

Elena Florenzano, Foreign Language Teacher
eflorenzano@northshoremontessori.com