Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

(Photo coming soon)

Marimi Brutus-Toussaint, Interim Head of School
nsmsoffice@northshoremontessori.com

(Photo coming soon)
Nikhol Stegman, Finance Manager

(Photo coming soon)
Laura Sprowls, Administrative Assistant

Christine Gallin, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@northshoremontessori.com

(Photo coming soon)

Tracy Weimer, Greeter
info@northshoremontessori.com

 

Jayne Murray, School Nurse
nurse@northshoremontessori.com

Optional Programs

Early Care

Carolyn Ford, Lead Teacher

Creative Arts

Annie Ford-Spoleti, Lead Teacher

[Photo Coming Soon]

Diana Sabina, Assistant

[Photo Coming Soon]

Maddi Moran, Assistant

Instrumental Music

Gail Hoefener

Gail Hoefener, Teacher
ghoefener@northshoremontessori.com

Teaching Staff

Stepping Stones

Denise Brenner, Lead Teacher
dbrenner@northshoremontessori.com

Alyssa Mortilla, Assistant Teacher

Lisa McCulloch, Assistant Teacher

Carolyn Ford, Lead Teacher
cford@northshoremontessori.com

 
 Lisa McCulloch, Assistant Teacher

Flexible Children’s House

Amanda Blake, Lead Teacher
ablake@northshoremontessori.com

Terry Connor, Assistant Teacher

Kathleen Minogue, Assistant Teacher

Children’s House

Kimberly Parmentier-Le Lay, Lead Teacher
klelay@northshoremontessori.com

 

Gabriela Vazquez, Assistant Teacher

[Photo Coming Soon]

Sandy Fried, Assistant Teacher

[Photo Coming Soon]

Marimi Brutus-Toussaint, Lead Teacher
mbrutustoussaint@northshoremontessori.com

Linette Arleo, Assistant Teacher

 

Gail Thomas, Lead Teacher
gthomas@northshoremontessori.com


Kathy Schoemmell, Assistant Teacher

Donna Wilson, Assistant Teacher

Specialized Programs

Annie Ford-Spoleti, Creative Movement Lead
aford-spoleti@northshoremontessori.com

[Photo Coming Soon]

Hazel Rinaldi, Cr. Movement Assistant


Johnny Cuomo, Music Teacher
jcuomo@northshoremontessori.com


Annemarie Waugh, Art Teacher
awaugh@northshoremontessori.com

[Photo Coming Soon]

Ashley Ross, Art Assistant

Elena Florenzano, Foreign Language Teacher
eflorenzano@northshoremontessori.com